The Class of 2020

ABHOF class of 2020

The Alabama Business Hall of Fame Announces the Class of 2020. 

Mr. Robert Baron of Huntsville; Mr. Cecil Batchelor of Russellville; Dr. Marcus Bendickson of Huntsville; Mr. Jay Grinney of Birmingham; Dr. Lonnie Johnson of Atlanta, GA; Mr. Joe Ritch of Huntsville; and Mr. Stan Starnes of Birmingham.

This year’s ceremony will be held on October 7th, 2021.

Read the complete announcement.

Relive the Celebration

Browse photos of this year's ceremony.